Cookies

The cookie settings on this website are set to ‘allow all cookies’. Leaving your settings to ‘allow all cookies’ means you consent to a website remembering your preferences and generally enhancing the user experience. If you prefer a website to not remember your preferences, you can change your settings at any time by changing the privacy settings of your browser.

Find out more about cookies >

Retail Group Members of the Stove Industry Alliance


The Stove Industry Alliance (SIA) represents the leading brands in the manufacture and distribution of wood burning stoves and fireplaces. The SIA Retail Group represents the leading retailers of wood burning stoves and fireplaces, selling the latest environmentally friendly Ecodesign Ready appliances and providing pre-sales advice and after sales support.

Please visit some of Retail Group members’ websites below where you will find a vast range of solid fuel stoves and fireplaces available to buy in the UK today.

SIA Retail Group members


Stove and Fireplace retailers


Retailer Website Email
Amazing Grates www.amazing-grates.co.uk info[AT]amazing-grates[DOT]co[DOT]uk
Amberglow Fireplaces www.amberglowfireplaces.co.uk sales[AT]amberglowfireplaces[DOT]co[DOT]uk
Auldton Stoves www.auldtonstoves.co.uk info[AT]auldtonstoves[DOT]co[DOT]uk
Bolney Stoves www.bolneystoves.co.uk sales[AT]bolneystoves[DOT]co[DOT]uk
Bonk & Co www.bonkandco.com inverness[AT]bonkandco[DOT]com
Burning Inspirations www.westcoaststoves.co.uk info[AT]burninginspirations[DOT]co[DOT]uk
Calido Logs and Stoves www.calidologs.com sales@calidologs.com
Cheltenham Stoves & Fireplaces www.cheltenhamstoves.com mike[AT]cheltenhamstoves[DOT]co[DOT]uk
C K Fires www.fireplaceandstoves.co.uk rob[AT]ckfires[DOT]co[DOT]uk
C P Smith Stoves www.cpsmithstoves.com enquiries[AT]cpsmithstoves[DOT]com
Farmhouse Stoves www.farmhousestoves.com info[AT]farmhousestoves[DOT]com
Fenton Fires www.fentonfires.ie info[AT]fentonfires[DOT]ie
Focus Fireplaces www.focusfireplacesyork.co.uk info[AT]focusfireplacesyork[DOT]com
Focus Stoves www.focusstoves.co.uk mail[AT]focusstoves[DOT]co[DOT]uk
Heatco Woodfuels www.heatco.ie info[AT]heatco[DOT]ie
Ignite Stoves www.ignitestoves.com sales[AT]ignitestoves[DOT]com
Iron & Wood www.ironandwood.co.uk banbury[AT]ironandwood[DOT]co[DOT]uk
Kernow Fires www.kernowfires.co.uk info[AT]kernowfires[DOT]co[DOT]uk
Manor House Stoves www.gratefireplace.co.uk info[AT]manorhousestoves[DOT]co[DOT]uk
Phoenix Fireside www.thefireside.co.uk info[AT]thefireside[DOT]co[DOT]uk
R W Knight & Son www.knight-stoves.co.uk enquiries[AT]knight-stoves[DOT]co[DOT]uk
Robert Aagaard & Co www.robertaagaard.co.uk info[AT]robertaagaard[DOT]co[DOT]uk
Rotherham Fireplace Centre www.rotherhamfireplacecentre.com rotherhamfireplacecentre[AT]outlook[DOT]com
Sandiacre Stoves www.sandiacrestoves.co.uk sandiacre[DOT]stoves[AT]gmail[DOT]com
Select Stoves & Fireplaces www.selectstovesandfireplaces.co.uk info[AT]selectstovesandfireplaces[DOT]co[DOT]uk
The Fire Engine www.thefireengine.co.uk info[AT]thefireengine[DOT]co[DOT]uk
Think Energy (North East) www.t-energy.co.uk info[AT]t-energy[DOT]co[DOT]uk
W H Supplies www.whsupplies.com fires[AT]whsupplies[DOT]com
Walkers Woodburning walkersstoves[DOT]co[DOT]uk info[AT]walkersstoves[DOT]co[DOT]uk
Warmer Brothers www.warmerbrothers.co.uk installations[AT]warmerbrothers[DOT]co[DOT]uk
Wendron Stoves www.wendronstoves.co.uk sales[AT]wendronstoves[DOT]co[DOT]uk
West Coast Stoves www.westcoaststoves.co.uk arthur[AT]westcoaststoves[DOT]co[DOT]uk