Select Page

Members of the Stove Industry Alliance

The Stove Industry Alliance represents the leading names in the manufacture, distribution and sale of wood burning stoves and fireplaces, wood fuel, chimney and flue components and stove glass, as well as industry test houses and competent person schemes such as Kiwa and HETAS. Please visit some of our members’ websites below where you will find a wealth of valuable information on the vast range of stoves and solid fuel central heating appliances available to buy in the UK today. Below is a list of Stove Industry Alliance Participating Members.

Stove manufacturers and distributors

Company Contact
ACR Heat Products www.acrheatproducts.co.uk
Arada www.aradastoves.com
BFM Europe www.bfm-europe.com
Charlton & Jenrick www.charltonandjenrick.co.uk
Charnwood www.charnwood.com
www.charnwood.com/contact-us-1.aspx
Chesneys www.chesneys.co.uk
Clock Woodburners www.clockwoodburners.co.uk
Contura www.contura.eu/en/English
Dean Forge Stoves www.dean-forge.co.uk
DIK Guerts www.drufire.co.uk
Dunsley Heat www.dunsleyheat.co.uk
Ecosy+ www.ecosystoves.co.uk
Ekol Stoves www.defrastoves.com
Eurostove www.eurostove.co.uk
Henley Stoves www.henleystoves.com
Hunter Stoves www.hunterstoves.co.uk
Jøtul www.jotuluk.com
Mi Flues www.mi-flues.com
Morsø www.morsoe.com/uk
Percy Doughty www.percydoughty.co.uk
Pevex Enterprises www.pevexstoves.co.uk
Robeys Ltd www.robeys.co.uk
SaltFire Stoves www.saltfire.co.uk
Spartherm www.drufire.co.uk
Specflue www.specflue.com
Stovax www.stovax.com
The Stove Yard www.thestoveyard.com
Town & Country Fires www.townandcountryfires.co.uk
Woodwarm www.woodwarmstoves.co.uk

Chimney, flue and components manufacturers

Company Contact
BlueSky Ceramics www.blueskyceramics.co.uk
Exodraft www.exodraft.co.uk
Mi Flues www.mi-flues.com
Percy Doughty www.percydoughty.co.uk
Poujoulat UK www.poujoulat.co.uk
Schiedel Chimney Systems www.schiedel.co.uk
SFL Flues & Chimneys www.sflchimneys.com
Specflue www.specflue.com
Stovax www.stovax.com

Fuel

Company Contact
Certainly Wood www.certainlywood.co.uk
CPL Industries www.cpldistribution.co.uk

Glass manufacturers

Company Contact
HV Skan www.skan.co.uk
Southern Ceramic Supplies www.ceramicglass.co.uk

Industry supporters

Company Contact
Kiwa GASTEC at CRE www.kiwa.co.uk
Solid Fuel Association www.solidfuel.co.uk

Retail Group Members of the Stove Industry Alliance

The SIA Retail Group represents the leading retailers of wood burning stoves and fireplaces, selling the latest environmentally friendly Ecodesign Ready appliances and providing pre-sales advice and after sales support.

You can find your nearest SIA Retail Member showrooms using our interactive map.

Retailer Contact
Amazing Grates www.amazing-grates.co.uk
Amberglow Fireplaces www.amberglowfireplaces.co.uk
Athena Fireplaces www.athenafireplacesstirling.co.uk
Auldton Stoves www.auldtonstoves.co.uk
Bonk & Co www.bonkandco.com
Bolney Stoves www.bolneystoves.co.uk
Burning Inspirations www.burninginspirations.co.uk/
Calido Logs and Stoves www.calidologs.com
">
Cheltenham Stoves & Fireplaces www.cheltenhamstoves.com
C P Smith Stoves www.cpsmithstoves.com
Farmhouse Stoves www.farmhousestoves.com
Fenton Fires www.fentonfires.ie
Fire Surround Centres www.firesurroundcentres.co.uk
The Fireplace Company www.the-fireplace.co.uk
Fireplace & Stove Studio

www.fireplaceandstoves.co.uk/

Fireplace & Stove Centre www.fireplaceandstovecentre.co.uk
Focus Fireplaces www.focusfireplacesyork.co.uk
Focus Stoves www.focusstoves.co.uk
Hearth & Cook www.hearthandcook.com
Heatco Woodfuels www.heatco.ie
Home Farm Stoves www.homefarmstoves.co.uk
Ignite Stoves www.ignitestoves.com
Ignition Fires www.ignitionfires.com
Iron & Wood www.ironandwood.co.uk
Kernow Fires www.kernowfires.co.uk
Kinross Stove Centre www.kinrossstovecentre.co.uk
Manor House Stoves www.manorhousestoves.co.uk
Manor House (Kenilworth) www.gratefireplace.co.uk
Natural Heating www.naturalheating.co.uk
Phoenix Fireside www.thefireside.co.uk
Rangemoors www.rangemoors.co.uk
Regency Fireplaces www.regencyfireplaces.co.uk
R W Knight & Son www.knight-stoves.co.uk
RFC Services www.rfcservices.co.uk
Robert Aagaard & Co www.robertaagaard.co.uk
Rotherham Fireplace Centre www.rotherhamfireplacecentre.com
Sandiacre Stoves www.sandiacrestoves.co.uk
Scottish Stove Centre www.scottishstovecentre.co.uk
Select Stoves & Fireplaces www.selectstovesandfireplaces.co.uk
Sparkes Ltd www.sparkesstoves.co.uk
Stanegate Stoves www.stanegatestoves.co.uk
Stove Spares Ltd www.stovesparesltd.co.uk
The Fire Engine www.thefireengine.co.uk
Think Energy (North East) www.t-energy.co.uk
Topstak www.topstak.co.uk
W H Supplies www.whsupplies.com
Wakeford Fireplaces www.wakefordfireplaces.com
Warm & Cosy Fires www.warmandcosyfires.com
Warmer Brothers www.warmerbrothers.co.uk
Welsh Dragon Fuels & Stoves www.welshdragonstoves.co.uk
Wendron Stoves www.wendronstoves.co.uk
West Coast Stoves www.westcoaststoves.co.uk
Woodburner Showrooms www.woodburnershowrooms.com
Woodstock Fires www.woodstockfires.co.uk

SIA Officers

SIA Chair: Morley Sage (independent), formerly of Stovax Heating Group
SIA Vice Chair: Hugh Wells, Charnwood Stoves
SIA Technical Committee Chair: Peter Mintoft, Charlton and Jenrick
SIA Retail Group Joint Chairs: Will Lloyd, The Fire Engine & Stephanie Don, Sandiacre Stoves
SIA Treasurer: David Spencer, Fireplace Marketing
SIA Secretary General: Erica Malkin - who can be contacted by email to 

Need more information?

Do you wish to find out more on SIA membership, have an issue, or you'd simply like to find out more on a SIA subject?