Members of the Stove Industry Alliance

The Stove Industry Alliance represents the leading names in the manufacture, distribution and sale of wood burning stoves and fireplaces, wood fuel, chimney and flue components and stove glass, as well as industry test houses, competent person schemes and associated industry bodies. Please visit some of our members’ websites below where you will find a wealth of valuable information on the vast range of stoves available to buy in the UK today. Below is a full list of Stove Industry Alliance members.

SIA Members

Company Contact
ACR Heat Products www.acrheatproducts.co.uk
Blue Sky Ceramics www.blueskyceramics.co.uk
Certainly Wood www.certainlywood.co.uk
Charlton & Jenrick www.charltonandjenrick.co.uk
Charnwood www.charnwood.com
www.charnwood.com/contact-us-1.aspx
Chesneys www.chesneys.co.uk
Clock Woodburners www.clockwoodburners.co.uk
Contura www.contura.eu/en/English
CPL Industries www.cplindustries.co.uk
Dean Forge Stoves www.dean-forge.co.uk
DIK Guerts www.drufire.co.uk
Dunsley Heat www.dunsleyheat.co.uk
Ecosy+ www.ecosystoves.co.uk
Ekol Stoves www.defrastoves.com
Eurostove www.eurostove.co.uk
Exodraft www.exodraft.co.uk
Firepower www.firepowerheating.co.uk
Flue & Ducting www.flue-ducting.co.uk
Henley Stoves www.henleystoves.com
Hunter Stoves www.hunterstoves.co.uk
HV Skan www.skan.co.uk
HWAM www.hwam.com
Jøtul www.jotuluk.com
Mi Flues www.mi-flues.com
Morsø www.morsoe.com/uk
Percy Doughty www.percydoughty.co.uk
Pevex Enterprises www.pevexstoves.co.uk
Poujoulat UK www.poujoulat.co.uk
Robeys Ltd www.robeys.co.uk
SaltFire Stoves www.saltfire.co.uk
Schiedel Chimney Systems www.schiedel.com/uk
SFL Flues & Chimneys www.sflchimneys.com
Southern Ceramic Supplies www.ceramicglass.co.uk
Spartherm www.drufire.co.uk
Specflue www.specflue.com
Stovax www.stovax.com
Stuv SA www.stuv.co.uk
The Stove Yard www.thestoveyard.com
Town & Country Fires www.townandcountryfires.co.uk
Woodford Stoves www.woodfordcollection.co.uk
Woodwarm www.woodwarmstoves.co.uk

SIA Retail Group Members

The SIA Retail Group represents the leading retailers of wood burning stoves and fireplaces, selling the latest environmentally friendly Ecodesign appliances, such as clearSkies certified stoves, and providing pre-sales advice and after sales support.

You can find your nearest SIA Retail Group Member showrooms using our interactive map.

Retailer Contact
Amazing Grates www.amazing-grates.co.uk
Amberglow Fireplaces www.amberglowfireplaces.co.uk
Auldton Stoves www.auldtonstoves.co.uk
Bonk & Co www.bonkandco.com
Bolney Stoves www.bolneystoves.co.uk
Calido Logs and Stoves www.calidologs.com
Deco Heat www.decoheat.co.uk.
Farmhouse Stoves www.farmhousestoves.com
Fenton Fires www.fentonfires.ie
The Fireplace Company www.the-fireplace.co.uk
Fireplace Factory Showroom Liverpool www.fireplacesliverpool.com
Fireplace & Stove Centre www.fireplaceandstovecentre.co.uk
Fireworks Anglesey www.fireplacesanglesey.com
Firing Squad Woodburners www.firingsquadwoodburners.com
Flamingrate Heating Centre www.flamin-grate.co.uk
Focus Fireplaces Showroom Ltd www.focusfireplacesyork.co.uk
Focus Stoves www.focusstoves.co.uk
Fosse Fires www.fossefires.co.uk
Goddards Stoves www.goddardsstoves.co.uk
Gosforth Fire Station www.gosforthfirestation.co.uk
Hearth & Cook www.hearthandcook.com
Heatco Woodfuels www.heatco.ie
Home Farm Stoves www.homefarmstoves.co.uk
Ignition Fires www.ignitionfires.com
Iron & Wood www.ironandwood.co.uk
Kingsworthy Foundry www.kingsworthyfoundry.co.uk
Kinross Stove Centre www.kinrossstovecentre.co.uk
Manor House Stoves www.manorhousestoves.co.uk
Manor House (Kenilworth) www.gratefireplace.co.uk
Natural Heating www.naturalheating.co.uk
Northwich Fireplace Centre www.northwichfireplacecentre.co.uk
OER Fireplaces & Stoves www.oerfireplaces.com
Phoenix Fireside www.thefireside.co.uk
Rangemoors www.rangemoors.co.uk
Regency Fireplaces www.regencyfireplaces.co.uk
R W Knight & Son www.knight-stoves.co.uk
RFC Services www.rfcservices.co.uk
Robert Aagaard & Co www.robertaagaard.co.uk
Rotherham Fireplace Centre www.rotherhamfireplacecentre.com
Sandiacre Stoves www.sandiacrestoves.co.uk
Scottish Stove Centre www.scottishstovecentre.co.uk
Select Stoves & Fireplaces www.selectstovesandfireplaces.co.uk
Sparkes Ltd www.sparkesstoves.co.uk
Stanegate Stoves www.stanegatestoves.co.uk
Stove Spares Ltd www.stovesparesltd.co.uk
Sussex Eco Solutions www.sussexecosolutions.co.uk
Tanau Caernarfon Fires www.tanaucaernarfonfires.com
The Fire & Stove Shop www.decoheat.co.uk
Think Energy (North East) www.t-energy.co.uk
Topstak www.topstak.co.uk
Village Fireplaces & Stoves Ltd www.villagefireplaces.im
W H Supplies www.whsupplies.com
Welsh Dragon Fuels & Stoves www.welshdragonstoves.co.uk
Wendron Stoves www.wendronstoves.co.uk
West Coast Stoves www.westcoaststoves.co.uk
Woodstock Fires www.woodstockfires.co.uk

SIA Supporter Members

SIA Supporter Members are independent retailers of stoves and fireplaces with showroom premises in the UK. SIA Supporter Members agree to comply with the terms and conditions of SIA membership, including installation (where offered) via an appropriately qualified installer, registered under a recognised competent persons scheme.

Retailer Contact
Aqua-Heat Ltd www.aqua-heat.net
By The Fire South Coast www.gasandelectricfireplaces.co.uk
CBL Stoves www.cblstoves.co.uk
Derwas Fires & Stoves www.derwas.co.uk
Green Man Stoves www.greenmanstoves.co.uk
Hearth and Home Limited www.fireplaces-in-sheffield.co.uk
Thaxted Stoves www.thaxtedstoves.com

SIA Officers

Meet the team

Find out more about the SIA operations team and officers