Select Page

Members of the Stove Industry Alliance

The Stove Industry Alliance represents the leading names in the manufacture, distribution and sale of wood burning stoves and fireplaces, wood fuel, chimney and flue components and stove glass, as well as industry test houses, competent person schemes and associated industry bodies. Please visit some of our members’ websites below where you will find a wealth of valuable information on the vast range of stoves and solid fuel central heating appliances available to buy in the UK today. Below is a list of Stove Industry Alliance Members and Associate Members.

Stove manufacturers and distributors

Company Contact
ACR Heat Products www.acrheatproducts.co.uk
Arada www.aradastoves.com
Charlton & Jenrick www.charltonandjenrick.co.uk
Charnwood www.charnwood.com
www.charnwood.com/contact-us-1.aspx
Chesneys www.chesneys.co.uk
Clock Woodburners www.clockwoodburners.co.uk
Contura www.contura.eu/en/English
Dean Forge Stoves www.dean-forge.co.uk
DIK Guerts www.drufire.co.uk
Dunsley Heat www.dunsleyheat.co.uk
Ecosy+ www.ecosystoves.co.uk
Ekol Stoves www.defrastoves.com
Eurostove www.eurostove.co.uk
Firepower www.firepowerheating.co.uk
Henley Stoves www.henleystoves.com
Hunter Stoves www.hunterstoves.co.uk
HWAM www.hwam.com
Jøtul www.jotuluk.com
Mi Flues www.mi-flues.com
Morsø www.morsoe.com/uk
Percy Doughty www.percydoughty.co.uk
Pevex Enterprises www.pevexstoves.co.uk
Robeys Ltd www.robeys.co.uk
SaltFire Stoves www.saltfire.co.uk
Spartherm www.drufire.co.uk
Specflue www.specflue.com
Stovax www.stovax.com
The Stove Yard www.thestoveyard.com
Town & Country Fires www.townandcountryfires.co.uk
Woodford Stoves www.woodfordcollection.co.uk
Woodwarm www.woodwarmstoves.co.uk

Chimney, flue and components manufacturers

Company Contact
BlueSky Ceramics www.blueskyceramics.co.uk
Exodraft www.exodraft.co.uk
Flue & Ducting www.flue-ducting.co.uk
Mi Flues www.mi-flues.com
Percy Doughty www.percydoughty.co.uk
Poujoulat UK www.poujoulat.co.uk
Schiedel Chimney Systems www.schiedel.co.uk
SFL Flues & Chimneys www.sflchimneys.com
Specflue www.specflue.com
Stovax www.stovax.com

Fuel

Company Contact
Certainly Wood www.certainlywood.co.uk
CPL Industries www.cpldistribution.co.uk

Glass manufacturers

Company Contact
HV Skan www.skan.co.uk
Southern Ceramic Supplies www.ceramicglass.co.uk

Stakeholder Members

Company Contact
Federation of British Chimney Sweeps www.federationbcs.com
Kiwa Ltd www.kiwa.co.uk
OFTEC www.oftec.org

Retail Group Members of the Stove Industry Alliance

The SIA Retail Group represents the leading retailers of wood burning stoves and fireplaces, selling the latest environmentally friendly Ecodesign Ready appliances and providing pre-sales advice and after sales support.

You can find your nearest SIA Retail Member showrooms using our interactive map.

Retailer Contact
Amazing Grates www.amazing-grates.co.uk
Amberglow Fireplaces www.amberglowfireplaces.co.uk
Athena Fireplaces www.athenafireplacesstirling.co.uk
Auldton Stoves www.auldtonstoves.co.uk
Bonk & Co www.bonkandco.com
Bolney Stoves www.bolneystoves.co.uk
Bryan Loveday Services www.bryanlovedayservicesltd.co.uk
Burning Inspirations www.burninginspirations.co.uk/
Calido Logs and Stoves www.calidologs.com
Cheltenham Stoves & Fireplaces www.cheltenhamstoves.com
C P Smith Stoves www.cpsmithstoves.com
Deco Heat www.decoheat.co.uk.
Farmhouse Stoves www.farmhousestoves.com
Fenton Fires www.fentonfires.ie
The Fireplace Company www.the-fireplace.co.uk
Fireplace Factory Showroom Liverpool www.fireplacesliverpool.com
Fireplace & Stove Centre www.fireplaceandstovecentre.co.uk
Fireworks Anglesey www.fireplacesanglesey.com
Firing Squad Woodburners www.firingsquadwoodburners.com
Focus Fireplaces www.focusfireplacesyork.co.uk
Focus Stoves www.focusstoves.co.uk
Goddards Stoves www.goddardsstoves.co.uk
Gosforth Fire Station www.gosforthfirestation.co.uk
Hearth & Cook www.hearthandcook.com
Heatco Woodfuels www.heatco.ie
Home Farm Stoves www.homefarmstoves.co.uk
Ignition Fires www.ignitionfires.com
Iron & Wood www.ironandwood.co.uk
Kernow Fires www.kernowfires.co.uk
Kinross Stove Centre www.kinrossstovecentre.co.uk
Manor House Stoves www.manorhousestoves.co.uk
Manor House (Kenilworth) www.gratefireplace.co.uk
Natural Heating www.naturalheating.co.uk
Northwich Fireplace Centre www.northwichfireplacecentre.co.uk
Phoenix Fireside www.thefireside.co.uk
Rangemoors www.rangemoors.co.uk
Regency Fireplaces www.regencyfireplaces.co.uk
R W Knight & Son www.knight-stoves.co.uk
RFC Services www.rfcservices.co.uk
Robert Aagaard & Co www.robertaagaard.co.uk
Rotherham Fireplace Centre www.rotherhamfireplacecentre.com
Sandiacre Stoves www.sandiacrestoves.co.uk
Scottish Stove Centre www.scottishstovecentre.co.uk
Select Stoves & Fireplaces www.selectstovesandfireplaces.co.uk
Sparkes Ltd www.sparkesstoves.co.uk
Stanegate Stoves www.stanegatestoves.co.uk
Stove Spares Ltd www.stovesparesltd.co.uk
Sussex Eco Solutions www.sussexecosolutions.co.uk
Tanau Caernarfon Fires www.tanaucaernarfonfires.com
The Fire & Stove Shop www.decoheat.co.uk
Think Energy (North East) www.t-energy.co.uk
Topstak www.topstak.co.uk
W H Supplies www.whsupplies.com
Warm & Cosy Fires www.warmandcosyfires.com
Welsh Dragon Fuels & Stoves www.welshdragonstoves.co.uk
Wendron Stoves www.wendronstoves.co.uk
West Coast Stoves www.westcoaststoves.co.uk
Woodburner Showrooms www.woodburnershowrooms.com
Woodstock Fires www.woodstockfires.co.uk

SIA Officers

SIA Chair: Andy Hill
SIA Vice Chair: Hugh Wells, Charnwood Stoves
SIA Technical Committee Chair: Peter Mintoft, Charlton and Jenrick
SIA Retail Group Co Chairs: Stephanie Don, Sandiacre Stoves & Simon Attfield, Iron & Wood
SIA Treasurer: David Spencer

SIA Communications Manager: Erica Malkin  

SIA Technical Manager: James Verlaque  

Meet the team

Find out more about the SIA operations team and officers